Old Basing Cricket Club 2nd Team Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Old Basing III(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 1pmFriendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Rowledge III(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 1pmLeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Compton & C Ford II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Twyford(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Medstead(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 1pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Ampfield & North B(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Chawton(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Longparish II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Ashford Hill(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Basingstoke & NH IV(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Hursley Park III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Holybourne(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Hook & N Basics IV(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Littleton & West Hill(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Alton III(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 1pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Wherwell(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Silchester(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 1pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Stockbridge(A) Away1pmLeague