Old Basing Cricket Club 2nd Team Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Alton CC Sat 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 16 May 2020 Ashford Hill CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Crown Taverners CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Compton & Chandlers Ford CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Hook & Newnham Basics CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Kingsclere CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Whitchurch CC, Hants 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Easton & Martyr Worthy CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Medstead CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Froxfield CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Liphook & Ripsley CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Holybourne CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Rowledge CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Hursley Park CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 St Cross Symondians CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Basingstoke & North Hants CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League