Old Basing Cricket Club 3rd Team Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Rotherwick ITW CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 16 May 2020 Sparsholt CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Oakley CC, Hants 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 30 May 2020 St Mary Bourne CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 St Marys CC, Hants 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Crown Taverners CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Hartley Wintney CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Bentworth CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Donnington CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 AWE Tadley CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Herriard CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sherfield-on-Loddon CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Holybourne CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Odiham & Greywell CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Easton & Martyr Worthy CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 East Woodhay CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Littleton & West Hill CC, Hants 1st XI(A) Away13:00League