Old Basing Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Chawton(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 05 May 2019 CTCC(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 12 May 2019 TBA(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 19 May 2019 Frimley(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 26 May 2019 Hook(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Herriard(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 2.00pmFriendly
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Ropley(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 2.00pmFriendly
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Theale & Tilehurst(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 2.00pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Oakley(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 2.00pmFriendly
Sun 30 Jun 2019 TBA(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 2.00pmFriendly
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Chairmans XI(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 2.00pmFriendly
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Colts Day(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 10.00amFriendly
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Bounty(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Frimley(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2019 East Woodhay(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Sponsors XI(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Bounty(H) Home (Home - The Rec) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Odiham(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2019 TBA(A) Away1.30pmFriendly