Old Basing Cricket Club Midweek XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 05 May 2020 AWE Tadley CC Midweek XI(H) Home18:00League
Tue 12 May 2020 Basingstoke Hockey Club Midweek XI(A) Away18:00League
Tue 19 May 2020 Aldermaston Rugby Club Friendly XI(H) Home18:00League
Tue 26 May 2020 Whitchurch CC, Hants Midweek XI(H) Home18:00League
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Midweek XI(A) Away18:00League
Tue 09 Jun 2020 AWE Tadley CC Midweek XI(A) Away18:00League
Tue 16 Jun 2020 Basingstoke Hockey Club Midweek XI(H) Home18:00League
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Aldermaston Rugby Club Friendly XI(A) Away18:00League
Tue 30 Jun 2020 Whitchurch CC, Hants Midweek XI(A) Away18:00League
Tue 14 Jul 2020 AWE Tadley CC Midweek XI(H) Home18:00League
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Midweek XI(H) Home18:00League
Tue 21 Jul 2020 Basingstoke Hockey Club Midweek XI(A) Away18:00League
Tue 28 Jul 2020 Aldermaston Rugby Club Friendly XI(H) Home18:00League
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Whitchurch CC, Hants Midweek XI(H) Home18:00League