Old Basing Cricket Club Colts U13a Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Under 13B(H) Home18:00League
Sun 10 May 2020 Aldershot CC U13A Boys NHYCL(A) Away10:00League
Wed 13 May 2020 Wokingham CC U13 Oaks(H) Home18:00League
Wed 20 May 2020 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Under 13A(H) Home18:00Cup
Sun 24 May 2020 Alton CC Under 13 A(H) Home10:00League
Wed 10 Jun 2020 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Under 13B(H) Home18:00League
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Fleet CC Under 13A (NHYCL)(A) Away18:00League
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Hook & Newnham Basics CC Under 13B(A) Away18:00League
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Fleet CC Under 13A (NHYCL)(H) Home10:00Cup
Tue 30 Jun 2020 Rowledge CC Under 13-B(A) Away18:00League
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Eversley CC Under 13 B's(H) Home18:00League
Wed 22 Jul 2020 Wokingham CC U13 Oaks(A) Away18:00League
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fleet CC Under 13A (NHYCL)(H) Home18:00League