Old Basing Cricket Club Colts U9a Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 Odiham & Greywell CC Under 9B(H) Home10:00League
Sun 10 May 2020 Oakley CC, Hants Under 9(A) Away10:00League
Sat 16 May 2020 Wield CC Under 9(H) Home10:00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Alton CC Under 9(H) Home09:00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Aldershot CC U9B Boys NHYCL(A) Away09:30League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Fleet CC Under 9B (NHYCL)(A) Away09:30League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Basingstoke & North Hants CC Under 9B(H) Home10:00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Eversley CC Under 9 (C) Lightning(H) Home09:00League
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Rowledge CC Under 9 B(A) Away10:00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Hartley Wintney CC Under 9C(A) Away09:30League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Yateley CC Under 9(H) Home09:00League