Old Basing Cricket Club Colts U13b Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 Holybourne CC Under 13(H) Home10:00League
Mon 11 May 2020 Alton CC Under 13 B(A) Away18:00League
Sun 17 May 2020 Frensham CC Under 13 B(A) Away League
Wed 27 May 2020 Frensham CC Under 13 B(H) Home18:00League
Wed 03 Jun 2020 Dogmersfield CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Rowledge CC Under 13 C(A) Away09:30League
Tue 16 Jun 2020 Holybourne CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Alton CC Under 13 B(H) Home10:00League
Wed 08 Jul 2020 Dogmersfield CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League
Wed 15 Jul 2020 Rowledge CC Under 13 C(H) Home18:00League